Romanticren81 Profile Information

The Romance Seeker
Age 37 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im single & seeking chat & meet ups with cool guys, bearing a great attitude & personality. I bear the same, so am seeking someone that can match & be compatible with me.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sales Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the CN Tower casually dressed, if not formal.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be happy, have money always along with good health.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Malcolm In The Middle, Bewitched, Three's Company
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
In The Line Of Fire, Breakdown, House Of Dark Shadows,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, New age, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Michael Bubble, Madonna, Michael Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, News, Philosophy, Political, Romance, Supernatural, Religious, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Carnivals, movies, music, shopping, friends, restaurants, coffee shops, & meeting new people.
Close