twinklover12345 Profile Information

Love twinks
Age 25 From Prospect Park, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
William
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m looking for a twink who loves to go out and have fun and also loves to play video games and be romantic and just loves everything
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Utility person
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to dinner and seeing a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a drive-in movie theater
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect

Views

My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone who will make me happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law&order svu impractical jokers and the cake boss
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Taylor Swift Carrie Underwood and Justin Bieber
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is going to play mini putt putt or going bowling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close